Program 2021

This schedule is valid for the July-August 2021 Summer School only. For a general description of activities, check here.

Monday, 26 July 2021

Meeting in Tulcea port (at 10:00). Departure to Chilia Veche by public boat at 13:30. Arrival to Chilia Veche (17:30). Setting up the tents in the field station on Tataru Island. Dinner at Pensiunea Vital.

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Friday, 30 July 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Monday, 2 August 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

Field work in Chilia Veche

Thursday, 5 August 2021

Departure from Chilia Veche (at 06:00). Arrival to Tulcea (10:30).